RECORD LABELS

Worldwide minus Japan: Ghostly International / Jeff Owens – jeff@ghostly.com
Japan: Hostess / Ben Munro – ben@hostess.co.jp
Australia/NewZealand: Inertia / Tim Kelly - tim@inertia-music.com

BOOKING AGENT

USA / ASIA / AUSTRALIA / SOUTH & NORTH AMERICA: The Windish Agency / Ryan Craven - ryan@windishagency.com
EU / UK: Coda Agency / Jason Edwards - jason@codaagency.com

MANAGEMENT

Another Planet Entertainment – mgmt@anotherplanetent.com

PRESS

USA: Big Hassle / Ken Weinstein – weinstein@bighassle.com
UK: Stereo Sanctity / Kate Price (Online) – kate@stereosanctity.co.uk & Frankie Davison (Print) – frankie@stereosanctity.co.uk