WEATHER

THE NEW ALBUM OUT NOW

 
 

 
Tycho - Weather - Digital Cover 3000x3000_300DPI.png
Tycho-Youtube.jpg

PINK & BLUE

Tycho-PinkBlue-Cover-1500_300.jpg

EASY

Create your own DIY Tycho Easy cover by dropping in a photograph of your liking into the triangle. Please share on your socials by hashtagging #TychoEasyDIY 

Screen Shot 2019-05-10 at 4.02.59 PM.png

tour

 

60046468_424363755049925_8248122932095767728_n.jpg

CONTACT

 

RECORD LABELS

US: Mom + Pop Music / Austin Marshall – austin@momandpopmusic.com  
Rest of World: Ninja Tune / Chiara Artioli – chiara@ninjatune.net 

BOOKING AGENT

EU/UK: William Morris Endeavor / Lucy Dickens & James Simmons / LDickins@WMEAgency.com & JSimmons@WMEAgency.com

Rest of World: Paradigm Agency / Ryan Craven /  rcraven@paradigmagency.com

MANAGEMENT

Another Planet Entertainment – mgmt@anotherplanetent.com

PRESS

USA: Big Hassle / Ken Weinstein – weinstein@bighassle.com 
UK: Stereo Sanctity / Kate Price (Online) – kate@stereosanctity.co.uk & Frankie Davison (Print) – frankie@stereosanctity.co.uk


 
Tycho-SP19-4500 (Horizontal).jpg